The Steal Breeze committee would like to congratulate the following players on making the 2020 summer/fall 12U – Cook team. 

  • Abigail Mcsweeney-Franklin
  • Amelia Luna
  • Aubrie Zavala
  • Elizabeth Maldonado
  • Jillian Oatman
  • Kaylee Caselli
  • Lily Pardini
  • Lucy da Roza
  • Nicole DiMarco
  • Olivia Goodin
  • Raelynn MacQuarrie


Coaching Staff:

  • Nicole Cook – Manager
  • Chris Oatman
  • Keith Luna
  • Cole Franklin


This team is also looking for 1-2 more players to complete with them this summer/fall. If you are interested in trying out, please email us at:

Congratulations again to these players!!!

Steal Breeze Committee 


  1. Earn Online on September 19, 2021 at 3:25 pm

    Wow, amazing weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The full glance of your web site is great, let alone the content!!

  2. grow your linkedin on September 26, 2021 at 10:44 am

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The whole glance of your web site is fantastic, as smartly as the content!!

Leave a Comment